Staff

The Main Warehouse Front Office Number     503-251-5431

To email the Warehouse, choose “Information at BCS!” from email form drop-down menu.

17780 NE San Rafael Street
Portland, OR 97230

Tax ID: 93-1186020

Map/Directions

Suzanne Birch
Executive Director
suzanne@bcsi.org
503-251-8862

Dino Biaggi
Sustainable Families Program Manager
dino@bcsi.org
503-251-5431

Katie Holzmann
External Relations Manager
katie@bcsi.org
503-853-3775

Andrew Rowlett
Operations Manager
andrew@bcsi.org
503-251-5431

Ameena Farrouge
Account Coordinator and Marketing Assistant
ameena@bcsi.org or payments@bcsi.org
503-251-5431

Donna Copko
Dispatcher/ Office Admin
donna@bcsi.org or dispatch@bcsi.org
503-251-5431

Jenn Kirkpatrick
Childcare Coordinator
kirkpatrickjenn@gmail.com
503-715-6544

Contact Us

Send Email To

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message