Enter your email below to receive our quarterly newsletter.

Birch Community Services emails newsletters March, June, and September and physically mails newsletters in December.

Staff

The Main Warehouse Front Office Number     503-251-5431

To email the Warehouse, choose “Information at BCS!” from email form drop-down menu.

17780 NE San Rafael Street
Portland, OR 97230

Tax ID: 93-1186020

Map/Directions

Suzanne Birch
Executive Director
suzanne@bcsi.org
503-251-8862

Dino Biaggi
Financial Literacy Manager
dino@bcsi.org
503-251-5431

Valerie Rippey
Community Development Manager
valerie@bcsi.org
503-803-9737

Andrew Rowlett
Operations Manager
andrew@bcsi.org
503-251-5431

Ameena Farrouge
Account Coordinator and Marketing Assistant
ameena@bcsi.org or payments@bcsi.org
503-251-5431

Sara Joy Johnson
Account Coordinator/Dispatch
sara@bcsi.org or dispatch@bcsi.org
503-251-5431

Amber Smart
Account Coordinator
amber@bcsi.org
503-251-5431

Jenn Kirkpatrick
Childcare Coordinator
kirkpatrickjenn@gmail.com
503-715-6544

Contact Us

Send Email To

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message